An Open Letter To Spam

by Amy Lindorff

Dear Spam,

You are fantastic. I love that WordPress makes a special Spam Comments folder just for you. I always forget to check on you, but today I remembered. It’s time everyone got a chance to read you, so let’s feature some of your most wonderful members:

  • “This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!”
  • “What i’m and so content to peruse this. This can be an model of operated manually to be supplied with do that generally pet falsehoods this really is for your similar web logs. Savor you are giving the following most efficient doctor.”
  • “this post should anyone print out and put on every bicycle in the city”

Keep up the good work.

Love, Amy

