An(other) Open Letter To Tristan MacManus

by Amy Lindorff

Dear Tristan,

After the season premiere of Dancing With the Stars, I wrote this to you.

You clearly didn’t take my advice of the ‘Nancy’s outfits’ front, given the wardrobe malfunction that happened during her quickstep, and for some reason, you are not yet my boyfriend. But my love for you is still strong, my dear Tristan. After the many ways in which your handsomeness was on display last week, I am waiting VERY impatiently for this coming Monday night. What kind of sexy dancing will you be doing? Will we see your tattoo again? Will your outfit for the dance result in visible chest hair? These are the important questions for the American television audience today. All my love and hugs and kisses to you.

It's almost too much to handle.

Love, Amy

