An Open Letter To What Seems Like Most Of The Bands At Coachella This Year

by Amy Lindorff

Dear What Seems Like Most Of The Bands At Coachella This Year,

Did you know that using capital and lowercase letters improperly in your names does not make your music any better? I am not always up on the hip new musical acts of the day, so maybe some of you are great despite your ridiculous names, but this is just ridiculous:

I probably won’t be going because all my money seems to take itself to Plancha (I seriously have no idea how I accidentally ate there five out of the last six days, okay?? IT JUST HAPPENED LEAVE ME ALONE) but have a real blast.

Love, Amy

P.S. The same goes for using numbers in place of letters and just throwing in a couple extra vowels wherever you feel like.

